Our Team

OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

PRESIDENT

Diana Mayhew

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF EVENTS & MARKETING

Lillian Iversen

202.661.7584

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

JoAnn Nasser

jnasser@ncbfdc.org
202.626.1139

SPONSORSHIP & DEVELOPMENT

SPONSORSHIP & DEVELOPMENT associate

Erica Dowdy

edowdy@ncbfdc.org
703.638.8364

GROUP TRAVEL

TOURISM SERVICES MANAGER, DESTINATION DC

Lindsay Hill

Lindsay.Hill@destinationdc.com 202.789.7088

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Krystle Fleetwood

kfleetwood@ncbfdc.org 202.638.8377

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Nora Strumpf

nstrumpf@ncbfdc.org 202.638.8374 | 301.910.5992

PROGRAMMING

EVENT MANAGER

(Blossom Kite Festival, National Cherry Blossom Festival Parade®, Sing Into Spring)

Diana Cirone

dcirone@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7565

EXTERNAL PROGRAMS ASSOCIATE

(Tree Planting Program, Festival Participants and Tour Providers Programs, City in Bloom, Cherry Picks Restaurant Program)​

Nicole Wright

nwright@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8372

FINANCE

BOOKKEEPING & FINANCE MANAGER

Nick Field

202.661.7567

Festival Associates

A special thanks to our Festival Associates who have donated their services in-kind to our organization.

JOIN OUR TEAM

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES & INTERNSHIPS

We’re always looking for the best and the brightest to join our growing team. Want to be a part of this dynamic organization and help bring together the nation’s greatest springtime celebration? Start your job search here.

 To learn more about the Business Development & Sponsorship Manager position, click here.

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Do you share our vision of creating diverse and creative programming promoting arts and culture, natural beauty and community spirit? We want to hear from you!

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?