Our Team

OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

PRESIDENT

Diana Mayhew

dmayhew@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7596

Vice President

Lillian Iversen

liversen@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7584

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

JoAnn Nasser

jnasser@ncbfdc.org
202.626.1139

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Andrea Hostetler

ahostetler@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7585

Business Development & Sponsorship

manager

Erica Conover

econover@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8363

.

manager

Dan Presser-Kroll

dpresser-kroll@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8364

Sponsorship associate

Sara Vogel

svogel@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7592

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Director of Marketing & Communications

Meg McGarry

mmcgarry@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377 | 502.876.0514

Communications & Media manager

Nora Strumpf

nstrumpf@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8374 | 301.910.5992

Marketing Associate

Jessica Howard

jhoward@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8370 | 703.624.0060

Sponsorship & Communications Liason

Ramona Carver

rcarver@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8376 | 240.461.0806

PROGRAMMING

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER (National Cherry Blossom Festival Parade, Sing Into Spring, Opening Ceremony)

Diana Cirone

dcirone@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7565

COMMUNity programs associate (tree plantings, festival participants, Tour Providers, city in bloom & cherry picks)

Nicole Wright

nwright@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8372

EVENT MANAGER (Blossom kite festival, petalpalooza)

Ashley Depew

adepew@ncbfdc.org
202.455.8954

Business operations

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE MANAGER

To learn more about the Accounting & Finance Manager role, click here. 

FESTIVAL ASSOCIATES

A special thanks to our Festival Associates who have donated their services in-kind to our organization.

JOIN OUR TEAM

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES & INTERNSHIPS

We’re always looking for the best and the brightest to join our growing team. Want to be a part of this dynamic organization and help bring together the nation’s greatest springtime celebration? Start your job search here.

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Do you share our vision of creating diverse and creative programming promoting arts and culture, natural beauty and community spirit? We want to hear from you!

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?