Our Team

OUR TEAM

NCBF Press Conference - Jason Dixson Photography - 220301 - 112626 - 0131

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

PRESIDENT

Diana Mayhew

Diana Mayhew

dmayhew@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7596

Vice President

Lillian Iversen

Lillian Iversen

liversen@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7584

Business Development & Sponsorship

Director of Development & Partnerships

Morgan Hannell

Morgan Hannell

mhannell@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8363

Community Partnerships

TaKeyia Dickens

tdickens@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8372

Sponsorship Coordinator

Reiko Hirai

reiko@happi-events.com
202.638.8363

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications

Meg Cohen

Meg Cohen

mcohen@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377

Sponsorship & Communications Liaison

Ramona Carver

Ramona Carver

rcarver@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8376 | 240.461.0806

MARketing Manager

Isabella Gaitan

Isabella Gaitan

igaitan@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8370

EVENTS & PROGRAMS

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER

Ashley Depew

Ashley Depew

adepew@ncbfdc.org
202.455.8954

Volunteer Manager

Isabella Staton

istaton@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7595

Business operations

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE MANAGER

Polina Nikolaeva

pnikolaeva@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7567

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Francise Dyson

fdyson@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7585

THANK YOU TO OUR 2022 STAFF AND INTERNS

Integrated Marketing Coordinator: 
Allison Hageman 

Integrated Marketing Coordinator: 
Preethi Babu

Business Development & Partnerships Intern: 
Alexis Schwarz

Marketing & Communications Intern: 
Madison Renck 

Marketing & Communications Intern:
Asli Baskaya 

Community Programming Coordinator:
Aysha Malik 

Event Management Assistant Intern: 
Sally Kim 

Event Management Assistant Intern: 
Daniela Torrealba 

Volunteer Program Intern: 
Ryan Riley

Business Operations Intern:
Sophia Tempio-Wilson 

 

Headshots provided by

JOIN OUR TEAM

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES & INTERNSHIPS

We are always looking for the best and the brightest to join our growing team. Check below if you want to be a part of this dynamic organization and help bring together the nation’s greatest springtime celebration!

JOB OPPORTUNITIES

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Do you share our vision of creating diverse and creative programming promoting arts and culture, natural beauty and community spirit? We want to hear from you!

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

FESTIVAL ASSOCIATES

A special thanks to our Festival Associates who have donated their services in-kind to our organization.