Our Team

OUR TEAM

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

PRESIDENT

Diana Mayhew

Vice President

Lillian Iversen

202.661.7584

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

JoAnn Nasser

jnasser@ncbfdc.org
202.626.1139

Business Development & Sponsorship

manager

Erica Conover

econover@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8363

manager

Dan Presser-Kroll

dpresser-kroll@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8364

Sponsorship associate

Sara Vogel

svogel@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7592

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Communications & Media manager

Nora Strumpf

nstrumpf@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8374 | 301.910.5992

Marketing Associate

Jessica Howard

jhoward@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8370 | 703.624.0060

Sponsorship & Communications Liason

Ramona Carver

rcarver@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8376 | 240.461.0806

PROGRAMMING

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER (National Cherry Blossom Festival Parade, Sing Into Spring, Opening Ceremony)

Diana Cirone

dcirone@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7565

COMMUNity programs associate

(Tree Planting Program, Festival Participants and Tour Providers Programs, City in Bloom, Cherry Picks Restaurant Program)​

Nicole Wright

nwright@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8372

EVENT MANAGER (Blossom kite festival, petalpalooza)

Ashley Depew

adepew@ncbfdc.org
202.455.8954

Business operations

FINANCE MANAGER

Nick Field

nfield@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7567

FESTIVAL ASSOCIATES

A special thanks to our Festival Associates who have donated their services in-kind to our organization.

JOIN OUR TEAM

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES & INTERNSHIPS

We’re always looking for the best and the brightest to join our growing team. Want to be a part of this dynamic organization and help bring together the nation’s greatest springtime celebration? Start your job search here.

 To learn more about the Director of Marketing & Communications position, click here.

To learn more about the Accounting & Finance Manager role, click here.

To learn more about the Auction Manager position, click here.

 To learn more about the Union Station Kiosk Merchandise Manager position, click here.

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Do you share our vision of creating diverse and creative programming promoting arts and culture, natural beauty and community spirit? We want to hear from you!

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?