Our Team

OUR TEAM

NCBF Press Conference - Jason Dixson Photography - 220301 - 112626 - 0131

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

PRESIDENT

Diana Mayhew

Diana Mayhew

dmayhew@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7596

Vice President

Lillian Iversen

Lillian Iversen

liversen@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7584

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

JoAnn Nasser

JoAnn Nasser

jnasser@ncbfdc.org
202.626.1139

Business Development & Sponsorship

Director of Development & Partnerships

Morgan Hannell

Morgan Hannell

mhannell@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8363

Community Partnerships

TaKeyia Dickens

tdickens@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8372

Sponsorship Coordinator

Reiko Hirai

reiko@happi-events.com
202.638.8363

Business Development & Partnerships Contractor

Jessica Brown

jbrown@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8364

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing & Communications

Meg Cohen

Meg Cohen

mcohen@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377

Sponsorship & Communications Liaison

Ramona Carver

Ramona Carver

rcarver@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8376 | 240.461.0806

Integrated Marketing Coordinator

Allison Hageman

Allison Hageman

ahageman@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377

Integrated Marketing Coordinator

Isabella Gaitan

Isabella Gaitan

igaitan@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377

Integrated Marketing Coordinator

Preethi Babu

pbabu@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377

EVENTS & PROGRAMS

SENIOR EVENT MANAGER

Ashley Depew

Ashley Depew

adepew@ncbfdc.org
202.455.8954

Event Manager

Ayo Figueroa

Ayo Figueroa

afigueroa@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7565

Volunteer Manager

Isabella Staton

istaton@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7595

Business operations

ACCOUNTING & FINANCE MANAGER

Polina Nikolaeva

pnikolaeva@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7567

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Francise Dyson

fdyson@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7585

THANK YOU TO OUR 2022 STAFF AND INTERNS

Business Development & Partnerships Intern

Alexis Schwarz

aschwarz@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8363

Marketing & Communications Intern

Madison Renck

mrenck@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377

Marketing & Communications Intern

Asli Baskaya

abaskaya@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8377

Community Programming Coordinator

Aysha Malik

amalik@ncbfdc.org
202.638.8374

Event Management Assistant Intern

Sally Kim

skim@ncbfdc.org
202.455.8954

Event Management Assistant Intern

Daniela Torrealba

dtorrealba@ncbfdc.org
202.455.8954

Volunteer Program Intern

Ryan Riley

rriley@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7595

BUSINESS OPERATIONS INTERN

Sophia Tempio-Wilson

stempio-wilson@ncbfdc.org
202.661.7567

Headshots provided by

JOIN OUR TEAM

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES & INTERNSHIPS

We currently do not have any openings but are always looking for the best and the brightest to join our growing team. Check back here if you want to be a part of this dynamic organization and help bring together the nation’s greatest springtime celebration!

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

Do you share our vision of creating diverse and creative programming promoting arts and culture, natural beauty and community spirit? We want to hear from you!

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

FESTIVAL ASSOCIATES

A special thanks to our Festival Associates who have donated their services in-kind to our organization.